Skip to main content

2022 - 2023 Student Government

Student Body Officers

Jon Harper

Title:  Co-President

Email:  jon.harper@hsc.utah.edu

Mercede Erickson

Title:  Co-President

Email:  mercede.erickson@hsc.utah.edu 

James Barker

Title:  Co-President

Email:  james.barker@hsc.utah.edu 

Mariah Richins

Title:  Secretary

Email:  mariah.richins@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2023 Officers

Lina Ghabayen

Title:  Co-President

Email:  lina.ghabayen@hsc.utah.edu

Andrew Hancock

Title:  Co-President

Email:  Andrew.Hancock@hsc.utah.edu 

Ha Le

Title:  Co-President

Email:  ha.le@hsc.utah.edu

Mark Albrecht

Title:  Council Member

Email:  mark.albrecht@hsc.utah.edu

Holly Lind Jacuinde

Title:  Council Member

Email:  holly.lind@hsc.utah.edu

Merrick Reynolds

Title:  Council Member

Email:  merrick.reynolds@hsc.utah.edu

Stephen Ward

Title:  Council Member

Email:  stephen.ward@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2024 Officers

Jenna Jensen

Title:  Co-President

Email: jenna.jensen@hsc.utah.edu

Alena Lovi-Borgmann

Title:  Co-President

Email: Alena.LoviBorgmann@hsc.utah.edu

Sri Radhakrishnan

Title:  Co-President

Email:  Sridharan.Radhakrishnan@hsc.utah.edu

Sharu Kannan

Title:  Council Member

Email: Sarmishta.Diraviam-Kannan@hsc.utah.edu 

Cassidy Nguyen

Title:  Council Member

Email: Cassidy.Nguyen@hsc.utah.edu

Eric Tokita

Title:  Council Member

Email:  Eric.Tokita@hsc.utah.edu

Class of 2025 Officers

Annika Hansen

Title:  Co-President

Email: annika.hansen@hsc.utah.edu

Marina Knysheva

Title:  Co-President

Email: marina.knysheva@hsc.utah.edu

Christopher Clinker

Title:  Class Council

Email: christopher.clinker@hsc.utah.edu

Luke Garcia

Title:  Class Council

Email:  luke.garcia@hsc.utah.edu

Hailie Gill

Title:  Class Council

Email: hailie.gill@hsc.utah.edu

Mitchell Kirkham

Title:  Class Council

Email: mitchell.kirkham@hsc.utah.edu

LOA Representatives

Kendra Klag

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  kendra.klag@hsc.utah.edu

Rose Caston

Title:  Co-Representative

Email:  rose.caston@hsc.utah.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Jaxon Olsen

Title:  MS4 OSR Representative

Email:  jaxon.olsen@hsc.utah.edu

Derek Woodruff

Title:  MS4 OSR Representative

Email:  derek.woodruff@hsc.utah.edu

Ivy Christofferson

Title:  MS3 OSR Representative

Email:  ivy.christofferson@hsc.utah.edu

Stephen Ward

Title:  MS3 OSR Representative

Email:  stephen.ward@hsc.utah.edu

Lilly Kanishka

Title:  MS2 OSR Representative

Email:  lilly.kanishka@hsc.utah.edu

Telisha Tausinga

Title:  MS2 OSR Representative

Email:  telisha.tausinga@hsc.utah.edu